I bless the rains down in Africa

A busy week draws to an end! I downloaded the latest Firestorm release, but for my old, aging computer, I am afraid it is actually slower than before. And taking photos, loading textures, is REALLY slow, so with this post, a lower-resolution photo was just necessary. (I think I will splurge on a new system!)

Here is some stuff from Collobor88, new hair from Magika, and a cute little elephant from Manticore. (Thank you Maz Pixel for introducing me to him!)

♡Click your heels and think of Toto and home!♡

Africa image

Skin: Jade OL – Bare Lips – Freckles – PXL.
Shape: Wisti 2014 – by me.
Hair: Shine- Magika.
Eyes: Promise – Chocolate – Ikon.
Lipstick: Glossy Pout Lipstick – Bright – Choco – Pink Fuel.
Beauty Mark: POS3 Dark DX – PXL.
Lashes: C01 Natural – FTL.
More Lashes: Mesh Lashes – Al Vulo.
Liner: Essentials – Royale – Buzzeri.
Nails: Ultra Mesh – Jamman.
Jacket and shirt: Blazer with Tank – Grey, by tres blah, currently at Collabor88.
Jeans: Nora Skinny Jeans – Heels No Loops – Faded – mon tissu.
Rings – Left hand: Vintage Girl – Gold – Enfant Terrible.
Elephant: (Modified size) – Manticore.
Pose: 331- Manifeste.
Location: Ode.


Wisti

2 thoughts on “I bless the rains down in Africa

Leave a Reply

