Life is but a dream

I just love to wonder ~ and wander ~ in SL. Visiting places I have not been before is always a treat. I often surprise myself that I haven’t actually discovered a place before. Here I am at Ode, in an outfit with some things that I actually wear more than once, lol! So get out there and explore!

♡Look for the magic, it’s all around you!♡

Life is but a dream

Skin: Jade OL – Bare Lips – Freckles – PXL.
Shape: Wisti 2014 – by me.
Hair: Shine – Magika.
Lipstick: Glossy Pout Lipstick – Bright – Choco – Pink Fuel.
Glasses: Lolita – Tres Blah.
Tattoo: Heart – Faded – Aitui.
Shirt: Spade Blouse Pink – Mon Tissu.
Pants: Leather Taupe – H.O.F.
Bag: Jennifer Tote – Deco.
Location: Ode.


Wisti

2 thoughts on “Life is but a dream

    • Sure Candice! Sorry, but I have spent much of this year without the use of a decent PC, so I have been AWOL! I still don’t have a REALLY nice one, but hope to have one early in 2015!

Leave a Reply

