Photo – Shopping

The computer problems just got a little better. My boyfriend upgraded the operating system on the PC he built for me seven years ago to 64 bit, which allows it to use more memory. So while it is still quite old, it runs a little better when I visit laggy places in SL, which is better than before! The genius sweetie is going to build me a new machine next year. I love nerdy cutie-pies!

So I took my upgraded system for a drive at Mayfair, which is still a little laggy for me, but I was able to move around in the Ultra graphics setting without totally crashing! Yay, I am shopping again!

♡Love your nerds!♡

Photo - Shopping

Skin: Dune – Daisy – Curio.
Shape: Wisti 2014 – by me.
Hair: Lena (materials) – by Mina, at Kustom 9.
Lipstick: Kumi – Lip Tint – Pumpkin – Pink Fuel.
Hands,Nails, Feet: (AvEnhance) XS – SLink.
Eyes: Promise – Chocolate – Ikon.
Lashes: C01 Natural – FTL.
More Lashes: Mesh Lashes – Al Vulo.
Liner: Essentials – Royale – Buzzeri.
Jacket: Autumn.Jacket – Black – Pixicat.
Bra: Dusk Bandeau Sheer – DirtyMind
Jeans: Kusa skinny – by Spirit Store, at Kustom 9.
Shoes: Gloria.Heels – fri..
Necklace: Rushana/Sumiiro Black – Mandala..
Bag: Traveling bag (cocoa) – TokiD.
Sunglasses: Round Tortoiseshell – Izzie’s.
Pose: oOo Basic 7 – oOo Studio.
Location: Mayfair.


Wisti

Leave a Reply

